SLBS Medical college Mandi at Ner Chowk

Opening Hours : Monday to Saturday - 9am to 5pm
  Contact : 01905-243950

Department of Anaesthesiology

Department Category of Post Name
Anesthesiology  Professor
Associate Professor Dr. R.K. Verma
Assistant Professor Dr. Sunil Thakur
Dr. Shyamli Jamwal
Dr. Vishwajeet Singh
Senior Resident Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rahi
Dr. Monika Pathania
Junior Resident Dr. Aman Thakur
Dr. Priyanka Sood
Dr. Vatika Bhardwaj

Competency and Objectives

Download Document